Monday, November 9, 2015

Gala Night Honors National Radio HoF Inductees

Congratulations to the Class of 2015 inducted last week into the National Radio Hall of Fame in Chicago.

The 2015 Inductess to the National Radio Hoall of Fame were:
  • Big Boy (Kurt Alexander), Morning Host KRRL Los Angeles
  • Elvis Duran, Syndicated and Morning Host WHTZ NYC
  • Clark Howard, Syndicated Talk Host based at WSB Atlanta
  • Bob Kevoian & Tom Griswold, Syndicated Morning Hosts, WFBQ Indianapolis
  • Dan Mason, Former President CBS Radio
  • Scott Muni, Posthumously NYC Radio Host
  • Ronn Owens, Host KGO San Francisco
  • Dave Ramsey, Syndicated Financial Talk Host based In Nashville 
Elvis Duran and Big Boy in front of the 2015 inductee display

Former CBS Radio President/CEO Dan Mason with his son and award presenter, Dan Mason Jr.

National Radio Hall of Fame Chairman Kraig Kitchin on stage welcoming guests

Inductees Elvis Duran and Ronn Owens

Inductees Bob and Tom, Bob’s announced is retirement at the end of the year

Award presenter Neal Boortz, his wife  and 2015 Inductee Clark Howard

No comments:

Post a Comment