Tuesday, October 24, 2017

NRHF Announces Presenters For Induction Ceremony

Presenters for the 29th Annual National Radio Hall of Fame Induction ceremony are confirmed.  Those unable to attend the sold-out event on Nov. 2 at the Museum of Broadcast Communications in Chicago will have the opportunity to listen to the commercial free presentation exclusively via TuneIn, this year’s official online streaming partner.


David Field, President/CEO of Entertcom                   Joseph Field
Radio personality Scott Shannon                               Sean Hannity
Rod Phillips, leader of iHeartCountry Bobby Bones
Scott Jameson, Cumulus VP of Classic Rock                Tom Barnard
Chicago broadcast personality Bob Sirott John Records Landecker
Greg Ashlock, President of iHeartMedia, West Bill Handel

Ryan Wrecker, St. Louis Talk Radio Host, will accept the award for the late Bob Sievers.

National Radio Hall of Fame Chairman Kraig T. Kitchin says, “We’re pleased to have such talented and accomplished presenters joining us on this special night and happy that those who can’t attend won’t miss a beat thanks to TuneIn.”

Leading radio imaging and production company The Mix Group is the presenting sponsor of the National Radio Hall of Fame Induction ceremony.

No comments:

Post a Comment