Thursday, February 27, 2014

Nominees Announced For 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards

One Direction, Austin Mahone, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift, Zendaya, Fifth Harmony, Ariana Grande, Becky G, Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato are among the nominees announced Wednesday for the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards.

According to, categories reflect the music and artists abuzz among kids age 6-14, and range from "They're the One - Best Music Group" and "That's My Jam - Best Song To Rock Out To With Your BFF" to "The Buzz - Breakout Artist of the Year" and "The Bestest - Song of The Year."

Voting will begin Friday, February 28 (7:30 a.m., ET) through Sunday, April 6 at and via Radio Disney's Facebook, Twitter and Instagram profiles, or by texting RDMA to Disney (347639).

Winners will be announced at the Radio Disney Music Awards, a live event featuring musical performances and today's hottest stars among youth, Saturday, April 26 at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE. "Disney Channel Presents The Radio Disney Music Awards," a television special originating from the event, will be presented Sunday, April 27 (8:00 p.m., ET/PT) on Disney Channel.

Nominees for the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards: Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment