Monday, October 21, 2019

RHOF Celeb Presenters Announced

A star-studded lineup of presenters are slated for the 31st Annual Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony in New York City on Nov. 8.

All inductees with their notable presenters along with industry heavyweights will come together to celebrate at Gotham Hall. 

Presenters include Jimmy Fallon, host of The Tonight Show; Christian Slater, award-winning actor and producer; Kevin Frazier, co-host of Entertainment Tonight; Andy Schuon, veteran radio and cable television programmer and music industry entrepreneur; Dave Gorab, vice president/general manager talk programming, SiriusXM; Frank Osborne, retired general manager of WYNY-FM New York; Joe McCoy, longtime program director of WCBS 101.1 FM; and Connie Sellecca, television actress, producer and radio host.

“This event is traditionally heartfelt and emotionally charged as the talented inductees are honored for accomplishments that most only dream of,” said Radio Hall of Fame Chairman Kraig Kitchin. “But this year will be even more magical with this A-list group of presenters who share a special connection with our inductees.”

The 2019 inductees include Sean “Hollywood” Hamilton, Harry Harrison, Kevin Ryder and Gene “Bean” Baxter (Kevin & Bean), Joe Madison, Jim Rome, Ryan Seacrest, John Tesh and Dr. Ruth Westheimer.

Tickets are available at A portion of the ticket is a tax-deductible charitable donation to the Museum of Broadcast Communications.

The Mix Group is the presenting sponsor of the Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

No comments:

Post a Comment